PROPERTY FOR SALE IN TURKEY

FROM DEVELOPERS AND OWNERS

City
District
Type
Rooms
SALE
RENTAL

OUR 14 YEARS OF WORK IS:

1370+
Happy buyers
7154+
Consultations carried out
218+
Acknowledgments

CUSTOMER REVIEWS ABOUT US

218 helpful votes
from clients who changed their lives with AZPO

Where do you want to live?

Free orientation tour -
a great opportunity to make sure of the right choice

Our team

Erhan GÜNAL

Fleet coordinator

E-mail: erhan@azpo.com
Languages:

Turkish, English

Hayri Yıldırım

portfolio

E-mail: hayri@azpo.com
Languages:

English, German, Turkish

Sule Kilickaya

Assistant Accountant

E-mail:
Languages:

Turkish

Stanislav Belomestnyi

Real estate expert

E-mail: stas@azpo.com
Languages:

English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Latin

Ömer Bozkurt

portfolio

E-mail: omer@azpo.com
Languages:

Turkish

Mikhail Gordeev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian

Mehmet Ferhat

After-sales service

E-mail: mehmet@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Mehmet Nastrulla

Driver

E-mail:
Languages:

Turkish

Mehmet Yılmaz

Driver

E-mail:
Languages:

Turkish, English

Liliia Dzhumaeva

Real estate expert

E-mail: liliia@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian

Kotsiuba Oksana

Assistant Accountant

E-mail:
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Ilya Seluykov

SMM Specialist, leading YouTube channel.

E-mail:
Languages:

Russian

Ceyhun Gücavlı

Videographer

E-mail: ceyhun@azpo.com
Languages:

Turkish, English, German, Russian

Damir Kashtapiyev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, Kazakh, English, Turkish.

Grigorii Lazarev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, English

Adam Elmurzaev

Real estate expert

E-mail: adam@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English, Chechen

Omer Tuna Akcabay

Tapu expert

E-mail: tuna@azpo.com
Languages:

turkish, english

Iudakova Natalia

Real estate expert

Languages:

russian, english

Cennet Toy

Accountant

E-mail: cennet@azpo.com
Languages:

turkish

Aleksei Pronin

Associate Director

Languages:

russian, english

Cafer Duran

After Sales Service

E-mail:
Languages:

russian, turkish

Elena Miroshnik

Real estate expert

E-mail: elena@azpo.com
Languages:

russian, turkish

Turkey news

Nothing was found for your query