Property type
Number of rooms
City
Infrastructure
Infrastructure

Your consultant

Aleksei Pronin

Associate Director

Languages:

russian, english

Alexey Burymenko

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, English

Elena Miroshnik

Real estate expert

E-mail: elena@azpo.com
Languages:

russian, turkish

Bahtiyar Akif

Real estate expert

E-mail: akif@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English

Iudakova Natalia

Real estate expert

Languages:

russian, english

Liliia Dzhumaeva

Real estate expert

E-mail: liliia@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian

ISA TALATOV

Real estate expert

E-mail: isa@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Stanislav Belomestnyi

Real estate expert

E-mail: stas@azpo.com
Languages:

English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Latin

Nazir Dursun

Real estate expert

E-mail: Nazir@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Rustam Ganiev

Real estate expert

E-mail:
Languages:

Russian, Uzbek, Turkish

Grigorii Lazarev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, English

Mikhail Gordeev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian

Adam Elmurzaev

Real estate expert

E-mail: adam@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English, Chechen

Omer Tuna Akcabay

Tapu expert

E-mail: tuna@azpo.com
Languages:

turkish, english

Rooms Rooms: 2+1,3+1
District District: Mahmutlar
Square Square: 135-150 m²
To the airport To the airport: 28 m
To the sea To the sea: 400 m
Furniture Furniture: No
City City: Alanya
Year of construction Year of construction: 2023
ID: AZ59084
Price: 249 000 - 349 000 €
Online viewing
Free tour
Get a discount

Description

Get information and price list




    Recently viewed properties

    Didn't find
    a suitable object?

    Leave a request and we will make an individual selection of objects for you