Property type
Number of rooms
City
Infrastructure
Infrastructure

Your consultant

Aleksei Pronin

Associate Director

Languages:

russian, english

Alexey Burymenko

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, English

Elena Miroshnik

Real estate expert

E-mail: elena@azpo.com
Languages:

russian, turkish

Bahtiyar Akif

Real estate expert

E-mail: akif@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English

Iudakova Natalia

Real estate expert

Languages:

russian, english

Liliia Dzhumaeva

Real estate expert

E-mail: liliia@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian

ISA TALATOV

Real estate expert

E-mail: isa@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Stanislav Belomestnyi

Real estate expert

E-mail: stas@azpo.com
Languages:

English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Latin

Nazir Dursun

Real estate expert

E-mail: Nazir@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, Turkish

Rustam Ganiev

Real estate expert

E-mail:
Languages:

Russian, Uzbek, Turkish

Grigorii Lazarev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian, English

Iryna Panuzhdayeva

Real estate expert

E-mail: iryna@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English, Turkish

Mikhail Gordeev

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian

Adam Elmurzaev

Real estate expert

E-mail: adam@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English, Chechen

Teymur Jafarov

Real estate expert

E-mail: teymur@azpo.com
Languages:

Russian, English, Turkish

Maksim Oshmarin

Real estate expert

Languages:

Russian

Omer Tuna Akcabay

Tapu expert

E-mail: tuna@azpo.com
Languages:

turkish, english

Rooms Rooms: 3+1,1+1,2+1,5+1,4+1
District District: Pendik
Square Square: 60-265 m²
To the airport To the airport: 10 m
To the sea To the sea: 5000 m
Furniture Furniture: No
City City: Istanbul
Year of construction Year of construction: 2024
ID: AZ513628
Price: 158 000 - 750 000 €
Online viewing
Free tour
Get a discount

Description

Get information and price list




    Recently viewed properties

    Didn't find
    a suitable object?

    Leave a request and we will make an individual selection of objects for you